關於我們

總統的信

默里(Murray)是一個繁榮的卓越社區,擁有出色的現有行業社區,其中包括; TPG Plastics,Pella Windows等。

默里(Murray)位於美國的物理中心附近,對大多數客戶和供應商而言,一日車程之內。 我們位於納什維爾,聖路易斯,孟菲斯和辛辛那提之間,也很容易乘卡車前往其他主要的大都會地區,例如亞特蘭大或芝加哥。 無論是通過飛機,卡車還是鐵路,穆雷都能滿足您的運輸需求。

MCEDC的目標是簡單,直接和有效。 通過與戰略合作夥伴(例如 肯塔基州經濟發展內閣增值稅,我們努力保留和吸引僅最優質的製造和分銷公司到我們地區。 我們強烈認為,諸如低犯罪率,負擔得起的住房,出色的公立學校系統和尖端的電信服務等資產使我們的地區成為尋求“正當”契機的領先公司的最佳地點之一。

我們希望您能花些時間來了解我們的社區,並很高興為您提供有關可用場地和建築物,公用事業,稅收,激勵措施或其他任何可幫助您做出重要決策的新信息,以幫助您找到下一個項目。 Murray –肯塔基州卡洛韋縣。

最好的問候,
總裁馬克·曼寧(Mark Manning)
1004 Waldrop Drive,Murray,KY 42071
 270-762-3789     270-752-7521
此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。
版權所有© Murray-Calloway經濟發展公司。 版權所有。 | 免責聲明
EyeSite Creations開發的網站

About Us

A Letter from the President

Murray is a thriving community of excellence with an outstanding existing industry community including; TPG Plastics, Pella Windows, and more.

Located near the physical center of the U.S., Murray is within a day’s drive of most customers and suppliers. Centered between Nashville, St. Louis, Memphis and Cincinnati, we are also within an easy truck drive to other major Metro areas such as Atlanta or Chicago. Whether by air, truck or rail, Murray can meet your transportation needs.

The goal of MCEDC is simple, straightforward and effective. By working with strategic partners such as the Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development and TVA, we strive to retain and attract only the highest quality manufacturing and distribution firms to our area. We strongly feel that our assets such as low crime, affordable housing, excellent public-school systems and cutting-edge telecommunication services make our area one of the best locations possible for leading companies searching for that “just right” fit.

We hope that you will take time to learn more about our community and would be pleased to provide additional information on available sites & buildings, utilities, taxes, incentives or anything else that can assist you in making the important decision to locate your next project in Murray – Calloway County, Kentucky.

Best regards,
Mark Manning, President
1004 Waldrop Drive,  Murray, KY 42071
 270-762-3789     270-752-7521
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Copyright © Murray-Calloway Economic Development Corporation. All rights reserved. | Disclaimer
Website Development by EyeSite Creations