نبذة عنا

خطاب من الرئيس

موراي هو مجتمع مزدهر من التميز مع مجتمع الصناعة القائمة المتميز بما في ذلك ؛ TPG Plastics و Pella Windows والمزيد.

يقع Murray بالقرب من المركز المادي للولايات المتحدة ، وهو على بعد يوم واحد من معظم العملاء والموردين. يقع مركزنا بين ناشفيل وسانت لويس وممفيس وسينسيناتي ، كما أننا على بُعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من مناطق المترو الرئيسية الأخرى مثل أتلانتا أو شيكاغو. سواء عن طريق الجو أو الشاحنة أو السكك الحديدية ، يستطيع Murray تلبية احتياجات النقل الخاصة بك.

الهدف من MCEDC بسيط ومباشر وفعال. من خلال العمل مع شركاء استراتيجيين مثل مجلس الوزراء كنتاكي للتنمية الاقتصادية و TVA، نحن نسعى جاهدين للاحتفاظ بشركات التصنيع والتوزيع الأعلى جودة وجذبها إلى منطقتنا. نشعر بشدة أن أصولنا مثل انخفاض معدل الجريمة ، والإسكان الميسور التكلفة ، وأنظمة المدارس العامة الممتازة وخدمات الاتصالات المتطورة تجعل منطقتنا واحدة من أفضل المواقع الممكنة للشركات الرائدة التي تبحث عن ذلك "المناسب تمامًا".

نأمل أن تستغرق وقتًا لتعرف المزيد عن مجتمعنا ويسعدنا تقديم معلومات إضافية عن المواقع والمباني المتاحة والمرافق والضرائب والحوافز أو أي شيء آخر يمكن أن يساعدك في اتخاذ القرار المهم لتحديد موقع مشروعك التالي في موراي - مقاطعة كالواي ، كنتاكي.

تحياتي الحارة،
مارك مانينغ ، الرئيس
1004 والدروب درايف ، موراي ، كنتاكي 42071
 270-762-3789     270-752-7521
محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.
حقوق الطبع والنشر © مؤسسة موراي كالواي للتنمية الاقتصادية. كل الحقوق محفوظة. | إخلاء مسؤولية
تطوير الموقع بواسطة EyeSite Creations

About Us

A Letter from the President

Murray is a thriving community of excellence with an outstanding existing industry community including; TPG Plastics, Pella Windows, and more.

Located near the physical center of the U.S., Murray is within a day’s drive of most customers and suppliers. Centered between Nashville, St. Louis, Memphis and Cincinnati, we are also within an easy truck drive to other major Metro areas such as Atlanta or Chicago. Whether by air, truck or rail, Murray can meet your transportation needs.

The goal of MCEDC is simple, straightforward and effective. By working with strategic partners such as the Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development and TVA, we strive to retain and attract only the highest quality manufacturing and distribution firms to our area. We strongly feel that our assets such as low crime, affordable housing, excellent public-school systems and cutting-edge telecommunication services make our area one of the best locations possible for leading companies searching for that “just right” fit.

We hope that you will take time to learn more about our community and would be pleased to provide additional information on available sites & buildings, utilities, taxes, incentives or anything else that can assist you in making the important decision to locate your next project in Murray – Calloway County, Kentucky.

Best regards,
Mark Manning, President
1004 Waldrop Drive,  Murray, KY 42071
 270-762-3789     270-752-7521
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Copyright © Murray-Calloway Economic Development Corporation. All rights reserved. | Disclaimer
Website Development by EyeSite Creations