公用事業

Murray-West工業園區也由Murray市政系統提供服務。 園區內有一個500,000加侖的高架儲罐,以及帶有消防栓且主壓力為12-40 psi的60英寸主管道。 由McNairy地層含水層中的一系列井提供,目前流量為7mm GPD,平均日流量為3.4mm GPD。 有關費率和其他信息,請聯繫 此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

下水道

下水道 通往默里西部工業園區的路線是默里市政系統的一部分。 該地點由8英寸重力流管線提供服務。 目前,該系統的總處理能力為8.75mm GPD,多餘的處理能力為2.4mm GPD。 有關費率和其他信息,請聯繫 此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

寬帶互聯網

許多供應商都可以提供通往Murray-West工業園區的寬帶互聯網,包括 默里電氣 (該站點有超過120條深色光纖可供使用),AT&T等。 此外,Murray還擁有本地公司,例如 DEVSource 在整個地區及其他地區提供出色的網絡和IT諮詢。

電力

電力的主要產生和分配是由 田納西流域管理局 (TVA)。 TVA是美國的一家公司機構,為東南七個州部分地區的商業客戶和當地分銷商提供電力。 電力的來源多種多樣,包括水力,核能,天然氣和煤炭。 TVA始終是美國最可靠的提供商之一,並且以經濟發展為使命,以極具競爭力的價格提供巨大的激勵和對業務的支持。

分發給Murray-West工業園區是由 西肯塔基農村電力公司(WKRECC)。 WKRECC為工業園區提供了專用電路,其中兩個變電站由兩條不同的TVA傳輸線饋電,從而提供了令人難以置信的冗餘係數,以確保可靠的服務。 目前,多餘的53 MVA的容量為Murray-West工業園區供料。 有關費率和詳細信息,請聯繫 此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

天然氣

天然氣通過肯塔基州的默里市提供給該地點。 這 默里市 由兩家傳輸公司提供服務,其中包括 德州煤氣ANR 管道。 Texas Gas的6英寸管線壓力為500 psi,而ANR的8英寸管線壓力為400 psi。 這樣一來,紐約市就可以確保穩定的供應,同時還能從競爭中獲得更好的價格。 Murray – West工業園區由一條6英寸的高壓鋼線提供服務,現場減少為4英寸的一條鋼線。 4英寸主機上的多餘容量為219毫米BTU。 有關費率和其他信息,請聯繫 此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

1004 Waldrop Drive,Murray,KY 42071
 270-762-3789     270-752-7521
此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。
版權所有© Murray-Calloway經濟發展公司。 版權所有。 | 免責聲明
EyeSite Creations開發的網站

Utilities

Water

The Murray-West Industrial Park is also served by the Murray Municipal System. The Park has a 500,000 gallon elevated storage tank on site as well as 12” primary lines with fire hydrants and primary pressure of 40-60 psi. Water is supplied from a series of wells in the McNairy Formation Aquifer with a current capacity of 7mm GPD and average daily flow of 3.4mm GPD. For rates and additional information contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sewer

Sewer to the Murray-West Industrial Park is part of the Murray Municipal System. The site is served by an 8” gravity flow line. Currently the system has a total treatment capacity of 8.75mm GPD with excess capacity of 2.4mm GPD. For rates and additional information contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Broadband Internet

Broadband Internet to the Murray-West Industrial Park can be provided by a number of providers including Murray Electric (which has over 120 dark fibers available to the site), AT&T, and others. In addition, Murray has local companies available such as DEVSource which provides excellent Networking and IT consulting throughout the Region and beyond.

Electricity

Primary generation and distribution of electricity is provided by the Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA). TVA is a corporate agency of the United States that provides electricity for business customers and local distributors in parts of seven Southeastern States. Power is provided from a strong mix of sources including Hydro, Nuclear, Natural Gas and Coal. TVA is consistently among the most reliable providers in the nation and, with a mission of economic development, has very competitive rates along with tremendous incentives and support for business.

Distribution to the Murray-West Industrial Park is provided by West Kentucky Rural Electric (WKRECC). WKRECC has provided a dedicated circuit to the Industrial Park with two substations fed by two different TVA transmission lines thus providing an incredible redundancy factor to ensure reliable service. Currently, there is excess capacity of 53 MVA feeding the Murray-West Industrial Park. For rates and detailed information contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Natural Gas

Natural Gas is provided to the site via the City of Murray, Kentucky. The City of Murray is served by two transmission companies consisting of Texas Gas and ANR pipeline. Texas Gas has a 6” line with 500 psi while ANR is an 8” line with 400 psi. This allows the City to ensure consistent reliability of supply while allowing for better pricing from competition. The Murray – West Industrial Park is served by a 6” steel high pressure line reduce to a 4” steel line on site. Excess capacity at the 4” main is 219mm BTU. For rates and additional information contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

1004 Waldrop Drive,  Murray, KY 42071
 270-762-3789     270-752-7521
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Copyright © Murray-Calloway Economic Development Corporation. All rights reserved. | Disclaimer
Website Development by EyeSite Creations