Skip to main content


Main Staff

Mark Manning

Originally from the State of Mississippi, Mark has been directly involved in Economic Development for over 30 years and has been in Murray for over 15 years. He has worked in State Government as well as having vast experience at both the regional and local level.

Mark has extensive experience in Industrial recruiting and working with existing industry. With a strong background in business finance and a passion for manufacturing, Mark is able to quickly bring together the incentives, infrastructure and workforce programs that bring creative solutions to companies both before and after the location decision is made.

Board Members

Jerry Duncan


Bob Hargrove


Amy Futrell


Kenny Imes
Calloway County Judge Executive
Harold Doran
Ronnie Gibson
Bob Rogers
Mayor, City of Murray
Alice Rouse
Tony Thompson
Bob Jackson
President, Murray State University
Richard Crouch
David Taylor